Dates Countdown

Important Dates

Submission Deadline
June 15, 2017

Notification Day
About 10 days after submission

Registration Deadline
June 20, 2017

Conference Date
June 25-26, 2017

Keynote Speaker

Prof. R. T. Al Kasasbeh
Al-Balqa Applied University, Jordan

Dr. L. Yan
The National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH), U.S.A

Conference Photos

Conference News

June 29, 2017 Congratulations! CECE2017 has been successfully held in Liking Resort Sanya in Sanya, China on June 25-26, 2017!
Dec. 06, 2016 CECE2017 has entered list!(Check
Dec. 01, 2016 CECE2017 has been included by WikiCFP!(Check
June 28, 2016 Make your Hotel Reservation now!
June 20, 2016 The Conference Schedule is available now!
June 12, 2016 Welcome Submit Papers to CECE2017!

Welcome to CECE2017

Welcome to the official website for 2017 International Conference on Computer, Electronics and Communication Engineering(CECE2017). This year, the CECE2017 will be held in Sanya, China. It will last for two days from June 25-26, 2017. By providing a favorable environment, we want our participants to be engaged in discussing and sharing their views and ideas on recently hot issues in this field as much as they could, because we believe that the fast advance and timely application of our studies in Computer,  Electronics and Communication Engineering is achievable only by the full devotion of its researchers.


The proceedings will be published on the Journal of DEStech Transactions on Computer Science and Engineering with ISSN: 2475-8841, ISBN and DOI, and will be submitted for indexing in EI Compendex, Thomson Reuters Web of Science CPCI-S (ISTP indexing) and CNKI Scholar for worldwide online citation.
Excellent papers will be selected and published on SCI and EI journals.
DEStech Publications Proceedings indexed by EI Compendex and CPCI-S(ISTP) as below:

Paper Submission

Download the Paper Format : Template.doc

Download the Submission Form : Submission Form

Please send your Paper(s) and Submission Form to CECE2017 via email : or

The email subject should be named "Submission-Tel-Your Name".

Papers should be of originality and quality. They should not have been published elsewhere. Plagiarism in any form is not allowed, the authors should be responsible for the papers seriously.


Prof. N. Stoianov

Dr. A. Rubio-Largo

Prof. N. Kanthavelkumaran

Dr. Z. Ghemari

Dr. D. Kanellopoulos

Prof. I. Pandiev

Prof. S. Ali

Prof. D. D'Addona

Dr. J. D. Chimeh

Prof. D. Luiza

Dr. F. Farahnakian

Prof. R.Manikandan

Dr. H. J. QUAH

Dr. M. Dener

Dr. W. F. Lim

Dr. H. Jung

Dr. N. Pellas

Prof. P. Phakamach

Prof. R. Jiawook

Dr. F. Bobillo

Prof. S. T. Jaysing

Prof. Z. Chen

Prof. T. L. Grigorie

Dr., F. H. Saleh Rabee

Dr. G. Mahajan

Prof. Y. G. Wang

Prof. A. Bhattacharya

Dr. I. Memon

Dr. P.M.K. Prasad

Dr. H. N. Feng

Prof. L. Nguyen