Dates Countdown

Important Dates

Submission Deadline
June 15, 2017

Notification Day
About 10 days after submission

Registration Deadline
June 20, 2017

Conference Date
June 25-26, 2017

Keynote Speaker

Prof. R. T. Al Kasasbeh
Al-Balqa Applied University, Jordan

Dr. L. Yan
The National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH), U.S.A

Conference Photos


General Chairs

Prof. P. Kulczycki, Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Prof. E. Babaei, University of Tabriz, Iran
Prof. Ş. Ţălu, The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

International Scientific Committees

Prof. N. Stoianov, C4I Systems Directorate, Bulgarian Defence Institute, Bulgaria
Dr. A. Rubio-Largo, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, Portugal
Prof. N. Kanthavelkumaran, Arunachala College of Engineering for Women, India
Dr. Z. Ghemari, University Mohamed Boudiaf- M'sila, Algeria
Dr. D. Kanellopoulos, University of Patras, Greece
Prof. I. Pandiev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. S. Ali, Indiana University of Pennsylvania (IUP), U.S.A.
Prof. D. D'Addona, University OF Naples Federico Ii, Italy
Dr. J. D. Chimeh, Iran Telecommunication Research Center, Iran
Prof. D. Luiza, "Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati, Romania
Dr. F. Farahnakian, University of Turku, Finland
Prof. R.Manikandan, SASTRA University, India

Dr. H. J. QUAH, Institute of Nano Optoelectronics Research and Technology (INOR), Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. M. Dener, Gazi University, Turkey

Dr. W. F. Lim, Institute of Nano Optoelectronics Research and Technology (INOR), Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. H. Jung, Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information(KISTI), Korea
Dr. N. Pellas, Usniversity of the Aegean, Greece
Prof. P. Phakamach, Ministry of Defence Thailand, Thailand
Prof. R. Jiawook, Obducat Technologies AB, Lund, Sweden
Dr. F. Bobillo, University of Zaragoza, Spain

Prof. S. T. Jaysing, Department of Physics, Smt. Kusumtai Rajarambapu Patil Kanya Mahavidyalaya, India

Prof. Z. Chen, Dalian University of technology, P.R. China
Prof. T. L. Grigorie, University of Craiova, Romania
Dr., F. H. Saleh Rabee, University of Kufa, Iraq
Dr. G. Mahajan, Department of Applied Sciences, Indian
Prof. A. Bhattacharya, Mallabhum Institute of Technology, Bishnupur, India

Prof. Y. G. Wang, Institute of Infrastructure Inspection, China Academy of Railway Sciences, China

Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China
Dr. P.M.K. Prasad, Department of E.C.E.G.M.R. Institute of Technology, Rajam, India
Prof. L. Nguyen, Director of International Engineering and Technology Institute, Vietnam

Dr. H. N. Feng, Signal and Communication Research Institute, ChinaAcademy of Railway Sciences, China